Tag: personal


  • Sometimes a simple restart of the factory doesn’t delete all of your data, and the new owner of your device can easily restore your files, messages, and even photos. Some applications and browsers can also save your login data and passwords. Before selling your device, be sure to do the following to delete it completely.…